You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI ContestKings Giveaway ] 🐾 My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Seems like you has all organized and keep a routine, but i has a question : why do you keep this routine?, is this just an habit or at this moment you change your routine nd ehy?, can you tell me if it gives you more pleasure or you feel more comfortable that way?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My routine was based on the many advice read on the different articles about improving Mindset, which I considered as one of the most important factors in poker. At the beginning I thought that the idea of connecting better results with the fresh air in the tidy room was a nonsense, but I decided to try and like everybody knows - money talks. After the first profits I switched from the experimenting into the daily habits. Your head just simply works more efficient in the nicer surrounding.

Really interesting i suppose you use the better that all that you read or just simple do a own fusion of all and test it?.

Posted using Partiko Android

I simply followed the rules and with the positive results I kept following it. I really recommend checking closer the topic of the MINDSET for everybody

Very nice. I would read soon the mindset post and ask you if i have any question.
Keep going and doing a great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97