You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report Card: December 27 2018 - Festive Walk to the Potters Arms, Winchmore Hill, UK

in #actifit6 years ago

great work out .. I am tired after doing 6 miles with you.
Just think how tired I would be if I walked it with you. :)
great views and I bet the weather was nice,
Do you have tennis shoes?

I have other questions but will save them for some other time.
Thanks again for your Christmas gift.

Sort:  

Haha well I did absolutely NOTHING today, apart from writing a couple of blogs so I need to get outside tomorrow and stretch the legs for sure! Festive frolics in the British countryside!

We went when the weather was better, today was a bit naff.

I used to when I played tennis but I only have running shoes, hiking boots and other trainers but not tennis. Not sure tennis shoes would be suitable for a hike through the muddy countryside!

I am sure Last Word Level 21 Becky B will have more questions. Awaiting patiently 🙂

You're most welcome for the gift my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

No really Nice Nicky.
In the States. we reference all as tennis shoes even though there is a difference and know that. Just a word to reference all those types of shoes. Running shoes are great. I wore my snow boots today. We have been getting the weather.

I feel this may be the last time I comment on your posts since it tends to annoy you. :)

BTW: I notice your response to Felt.buzz doesn't think he is trying to get the last word. Or first word as you say to me. .. weird

Oh right, not heard of that before where everything is referred to as tennis shoes. Where in the US are you? My friends from Texas haven't referred to them as tennis shoes, they say I have hollow legs because I always need to eat Haha!

You need to do a lot more to annoy me I am afraid Mrs B 🙂

Don't bring poor Felt Buzz in to this Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47