My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This morning I did bench press, push-ups, squats and stomach exercises. I did this before work and after I ate oatmeal for breakfast. I do some walking in the office, but I am mostly at the computer in my office.

1626
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Weight Lifting
Height
6 ft
Weight
195 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99