Walk with me ...

in #actifit5 years ago

Went for a walk with wife and Bailey. In this walk we found 2 balls to play with Bailey at the park, do not tell anyone ( we hide them in a tree so we can use it later). While we were walking and if you recall my previous post I was saying that it was going to rain, I hear rain drops falling and even felt few while we were walking but it did not rain at the end, we are in dry season common!!!

I was thinking about the problem I have at work were a automation framework is showing read timeout errors randomly. Suddenly every thought about the problem disappeared and then I started to think about my baby and how far we have gone through the process of pregnancy and how close we are to meet her. I will really want to get there but we are currently at week 38 and 3 days, it could happen in any moment.

Anyways, walk was great, it did not rain and maybe next time we will be 4 walking instead of 3 at the moment.

1882
Walking
Height
173 cm
Weight
79.2 kg
Body Fat
21.6 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57