My Actifit Report Card: November 7 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Today Bailey Luna as a usually called her went for a walk, this time I stopped by a lottery shop and bought 3 tickets, told Bailey that if the first number is good I get the money to invest in crypto, second then I pay loans and third I split it between Rebe, her parents, my parents, building a cabin and something for her.
The image shows the numbers and it will be played in about an hour and 20 minutes.

I don't really pick the numbers I played blind without telling numbers randomly selected or what we call: Gallo tapado

The price is about 82 thousand USD or 51 million Colones, the ticket cost 1USD each and I bought 3. Wish me luck .

4441
Walking
Height
173 cm
Weight
75.7 kg
Body Fat
19.6 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good luck

No luck this time

I won a free play!!! 😊 I like also to play lotto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84