Sort:  

Regarding black cumin, actually I am just following our Prophet's(PBUH) word. He has mentioned that

"There is healing in black cumin for all diseases except death."

Oh breakfast! As I am trying to reduce my body weight, I am taking oatmeal every morning.

Posted using Partiko Android

how much weight you have Hafiz Bro?

Currently it is 73.6 kg bro @masoom

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very interesting, I did not know it had a religious connection. I looked up the black cumin out of curiosity and it does seem to have many health benefits.

Hmm. Indeed it has. Can you imagine that Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) told that around 1400 years ago, and he was illiterate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66