My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today seems to be a down day fpr me. But none the less, i still chose to workout. Why? Because you should never let your getting fit be based on your mood. Most of the moods we have is down mood or serious mood. And if we workout based on these moods, we will accomplish nothing in our fitness goal.
Remember this. Whatever routine of workout and plfitness you are engaging in, proper POSITIONING is essential. That way you see results.
Stay fit.
Stay happy.
Stay alive



@rabiujaga tracked today a total of 15134 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking, Jogging, Running, Weight Lifting
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

you posted 3 times, please check!

Yes. I just saw. Network was really bad yesterday night and it keptsaying error posting to tge steem blockchain. I never knew they were sent. Thanks for pointing out that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65