My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi steemit user Howbare You this Goof And Very fast applications actifit Earn Free Reward Daily And Free Tokan Actifit Fitness tracker my today active point 11k I love application very Good thanks love u actifit,

11287
Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Hello I love you post by activate fitness tracker

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope So
You have great reward

I am very happy you coming my post I hope I will benefit reward actifit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rabiagilani,
Your post "My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


🙃🙃🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😄😻😄

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11287 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52