You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 6 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Actifit: An Innovative Dapp That Rewards Your Everyday Activity!
Built as one of the first Smart Media Tokens on top of the Steem blockchain, with beta Android and iOS mobile apps already available on playstore and app store, Actifit tracks and rewards your activity with Actifit (AFIT) tokens, but also STEEM rewards via upvotes on your Steem posts.

My referral link: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=r2cornell

You run the app on your smartphone and it tracks your physical movements all day. You get rewarded by posting your activity report...they give you their own token. Value at this time or in the future? Who knows, but it is free to join. As you can see the report shows on steemit so you have the opportunity to also earn steem.

I have just started. I forgot to upload my report yesterday.

If you have extra SP you can delegate some out to them and they pay you in AFIT tokens.

I have used a pedometer for a few years to track my daily activity. I still run it the same time as ACTIFIT. But, with ACTIFIT you can earn tokens. It also makes you more conscious of your daily activity which can keep you in shape.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback I will try it

Just use my link and sign up, even if on line. You just use your steemit user name.

You will also have an opportunity to earn referral commissions in AFIT tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45