My Actifit Report Card: June 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I have had some busy days getting my garden planted and now getting weeds under control. There is a lot of walking between my various buildings, as well as carry trays if plants to garden. Then walk I g behind my rototiller preparing garden and then rototilling between rows of the earlier plantings.

Besides all the walking there is a lot of crouçhing and kneeling, followed by some crawling on hands and knees.

All in all some very good excercise.

16055
Gardening, Walking

Sort:  

You walking a lot , well done

Beautiful flowers photo sir. And have some good exercise and stay fit. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely rose flowers. Really awesome photography

Awesome and beautiful flower sir @r2cornell and score of 15k is amazing. Have a great day..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Sir, how are you? I like your flower. Very beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am doing well Thank you

16055 you have great actifit count my deazr friend @r2cornell
great photography

Nice Flower 🌹👌

sir its #amazing photography and your activity also be imprssing . good luck .keep it up for your good health

Gardening is very good for health. The flowers you post are very beautiful, sir. Enjoy your day.

Your exercise activities so strong. Walking is a best fitness way.
Nice photo capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41