My Actifit Report Card: May 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Greetings all. After a difficult week I was able to get outdoors today and work on my garden.

I am still behind on planting. I was able to get a couple of sections ready for planting and finally rototilled the rest of the area that I plan to plant. It may take a couple of more times of rototilling until it is ready.

I am also getting my larger greenhouse ready for planting chilies and tomatoes. The plants are growing well in containers in my small greenhouse.

I had raised my goal to 15,000 so seeing I hit it I am going to post this. 15, 000 is really good seeing as I did not get outside until noon.

The above photo is one of several garden plots that I will be planting first.



15425
Gardening, Walking

Sort:  

You are an inspiration to me. An hardworking man... Thanks for sharing and i know your garden ,greenhouse will do perfectly well because you are good at nuturing things. Thanks again

Nice counting of activities. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent result of 15,000, I think there is something to be proud of. Good luck @r2cornell

Hi sir
Always photo is very nice and 15k score is awesome. Scoring 15k count requires much efforts and not at al easy. Appreciate your efforts to make it. Happy weekend.

Thank you. My rototiller is heavy so it is not all just walking behind the tiller. At the end of the garden it requires some lifting to turn around a go back. I needed the workout after the crazy week I had.

Have anice day

Posted using Partiko Android

I think 15,000 is a good target. It looks like your land is ready to be planted. I can't wait to see the plants that grow there. Have a nice day, sir.

All those tomatoes! Now I know your secret of getting 15k!
I am gonna get to that get to that goal too. All I need now is a to find some greenhouses and tomatoes

JK :P

You are doing an amazing job! Keep such inspiring posts coming!

Good afternoon sir. Digging up the ground is probably the hardest work, it takes a lot of physical effort. You are really hardworking and conscientious person. Thanks for the nice post. Take care of yourself.

Yes it is hard work but besides great exercise you end up with some wonderful vegetables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02