Another 120 Seconds Kind Of Day & Daily Grind

in #actifit5 years ago

I woke up early today, drank my cofee while I quickly read the news then, browsed my partiko app and did some manual curation. After I finished my third coffee, I a did short workout in my place before jumping in the shower. Even in just a short period of my workout, my heart was pumping really fast and it's one of effective way to burn some calories. You can even try this workout at home, it takes 18 mintues of your time, no excuses!

Exercises: 10 seconds rest after each workout

120 seconds tricep dips

120 seconds chair step-ups

120 seconds jumping jacks

120 seconds high knees running in place

120 seconds crunches

120 seconds plank

120 seconds lunges

120 seconds side plank ( 60 seconds on each side with no rest in between)

120 seconds stretching

I had bahn mi for lunch, my first most carbs after 7 days of low carb. 😁

After lunch, we went to the mall to pay bills then did some grocery shopping. I bought more beef sirlion since it's still on sale, have to take advantage while it's still half the price.

While I was out, I visited my friend, @emonemolover we hang out at her place and watch Street Food on Netflix.

An hour after I got home, I walked around the community to get some fresh air.

How about you, what are your fitness activities today?

Thank you for dropping by. Let me know how your day went. I love reading your comments, and I'll show some love on your page. 😘😘

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to earn some free Steems while browsing on your Steemit account? Download @Partiko, User-Friendly Mobile Steem App, earn free tokens when you post, upvote, comment, and check-in. Partiko points/token can be use to upvote your blogs to convert points to Steem.
Join now and get 1,000 free tokens!

Download Partiko App



14505
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Someone had a very active day....

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Very yummy food. And very good actifit report card . Thank you for sharing with us...

Posted using Partiko Android

Impressive numbers! Good job!

Well..u r dying heart for exercise.. even me too!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @purepinay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.371 which ranks you at #755 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 29 places in the last three days (old rank 726).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

naks naman still kickin lol...

Oh no plz don't. I'm so hungry at the moment and then I see your sandwich in my feed :D

Wow ! Extreme Exercise !

Yummy food ♥ ♩♬

Actifit ♥ LOVE ♬

My favorite part of the day is not when I exercise but when I eat great food. Gosh

Posted using Partiko Android

💪💪💪😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51