My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello, Everyone!


Just finished my warm-up for this morning and now am about to do some quad exercises and relax in the sauna after. I have to put away my phone for now and focus on my workout.
Cheers!


Have a wonderful day ahead! ❤️


Xoxo, Gilaine

2321
Treadmill

Sort:  

Go for it ma'am! Let's get physically productive through these exercises!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😁. How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

@purepinay, Good to read that you are putting away your phone for the fitness sessions, in many cases people stick all the day with phones and miss many important aspects of life. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I have to sometimes. It's not healthy to get so put up with social media 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

True. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thank you. You too 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76