My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Moving is not good... sitting is worse ;)
Unforunately, there is another family member sick. Chumani here does not eat well and needs special care astronner food. Hopefully, she recovers soon and takes her cookies again.


2803
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Cute family member take care health.
Low count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha, that's a sweet little animal!

2k steps today are lower ! ... 😏😏😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @profquax , thank you very much for always supporting me and upvoting my post even though we don't know each other personally. I really appreciate it. I cannot repay you in my current state as a minnow all I can do is resteem your post.

Also, I hope Chumani will get better soon.

Sincerely,
@jaylordlobitana

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. That is very kind of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87