My Actifit Report Card: Juni 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It says: I feel the animal in me. I think it is a lazy sloth.

And thats so descriptive for me today.
Its been a very hot day and I was barely moving. My count prooves it ;)

1002
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Heay, you did 2 steps extra, it's a beginning :)

Congratulations @profquax! It's my goal to achieve more than 1000 but can't even make 7000. Think I will find the courage to do it, if I feed the animal in me as you say.

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry typo.. wanted to say.. feel the animal in me ;)

It is the solidarity that counts. Nice funny picture bu the way.

Cute animal pic but count very low.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31