You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIDEY AND ME AT TODAY’S GYM SHOOT [Feb.10.2020]🅰️🏅💪

in #actifit4 years ago

Great stepping 🏃 Wil and congratulations 👏 on the automaticwin 🙌. Sounds like you had a wonderful work out with Mr Spidey. Definitely looking forward to video 💯.
How is the weather like there in Canada? Still snowing?
Wishing you a terrific Tuesday ahead 🎉. Keep stepping and enjoy your activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment last week Eric! Sorry for this delayed response my friend. It’s been hectic over here!

The weather here has actually warmed up considerably! All our snow is melting! But there’s no chance it will melt away as we have been accumulating far more than the usual amount this winter! It’s above my knees for sure and maybe to my waist in some places.

I like the snow (although I do think winters can be a bit too long here) but I don’t like the extreme minus temperatures and the wind... combining those two factors and it can make for a long winter! I’m hanging in there though! It helps to think about our recent vacation in Hawaii.

Have you had a chance to check out the video I did for @Actifit and @Appics? Spider-Man and I had lots of fun putting that one together! 😁

Oh wow 😱 Wil, sounds like lots of snow. At least you have got the gym to work out in, I think the outdoors stepping would be hectic in all that snow.
Hopefully the spring 🍃🍀🍁🌿 will be there soon. I wish you the very best and I will definitely check out that video. Enjoy a wonderful Sunday ahead 🎉👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66