You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HighFive [August 8 2019]🅰️🙌

in #actifit5 years ago

Can't believe its Friday already, that was fast 💨. The week just flew by and I didn't notice.
I just saw a lengthy comment from you Wil. Let me get back to you in a few hours.
Wishing you an awesome and amazing high five Friday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your day 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Iv'e finally gotten around to rewarding last weeks #HighFive post Eric! And your the winner once again! Congratulations and may the 5 Steem from my wallet to yours encourage you to keep on stepping and keep on handing out #HighFive's everywhere you go! #HighFive! 🙌

Thank you so much Wil for the 5steem and for starting the #HighFive initiative 🙌💯. I will definitely keep stepping and I really do enjoy my Fridays 👌.
Wishing you a wonderful Tuesday ahead. Enjoy your day 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric! :)

I hope that my lengthy message finds you fit, healthy, and well! I can't emphasis this enough... I only voiced my thoughts with the utmost respect for you. It is because I have noticed the trajectory of your comments (past to present) that I climbed out on this limb to give you the feedback I did.

I hope that you are having a wonderful Friday my friend! Here's a #HighFive to both of our continued success on the Steem Blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51