Sort:  

Thank you for all of your positiveness and encouragement over the last 7 days! This week I haven't actually been getting a whole lot of sleep so your words have encouraged me to keep going so many times.

I'm driven to make these posts as good as they possibly can be because I think my followers deserve the best possible content that I can generate.

In addition, I thought the #Seven77 Challenge would be the perfect project to re-introduce myself to the Steem community and to also do a video shoot/video editing bootcamp.

I'm a self taught life long learner so this has all been lots of fun! I get to entertain and train you all via video! I can't think of anything more exciting to direct my attention and energy to but it sure helps when people like yourself come along and intentionally speak positive words.

That feedback is invaluable and has really energized me so THANK YOU Eric! 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69