You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME IN THE SUN & THE GARDEN [May 11 2019] 🅰️

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping 💪 and always a good idea to do some gardening. I use to grow some kale, garlic, onions and stuff like that too. But going to the office and the actifit walking takes up so much of my time 😱 I will probably resume it at some point
Wishing you an amazing Sunday ahead 🎉 Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I have noticed the effort your putting in every day around the @Actifit project Eric! It’s monumental to say the least! It must take up a lot of your waking hours to engage at the level you are engaging at!

Still... finding some quiet moments to plant a garden has, in my experience, been well worth the effort... and surprisingly... it takes far less time and effort to let the plants do what they automatically do as I first thought it would! That’s an #AutomaticWin if you ask me! Hahaha!

But yeah! I absolutely LOVE kale! I haven’t tried the garlic and onions yet but perhaps I should attempt those this time around... I’m always looking to boost my green intake so up until now I have focused mainly on growing leafy greens that can be juiced for a quick jump on the day. I’m also trying to get a micro green system going out and indoors so that I can have an abundance of healthy greens year around... I’m close and have plans to share this journey on my @NewPioneer blog! Yes! I have ANOTHER blog here on Steem! Hahaha! With this many Steem activities who has time for a garden right...?! I DO! 🤣

Anyways! Watch for my garden photos later today! I’ll be adding them to this post around lunch time! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48