You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [02.24.2019] #MotivationMonday

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping Wil and thank you for the wonderful Monday motivation. I just saw your earlier post. NOW is the time to do it, that power of now is what moves me. Can't procrastinate and leave it for later/next year.😎 Am doing it right now, currently on my lunch break. Wishing you an awesome Monday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope that lunch was a good one! Glad I could send some motivation your way Eric! NOW is EXTREMELY POWERFUL! In actuality it is all that really exists... and we can change anything we want to RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOW! I call this, if you recall, BE NOW! #MotivationalMonday

The lunch was great. I am NOW 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45