You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [11.28.2018] ACTIVITIES THAT COMPOUND YOUR SPIRIT

in #actifit6 years ago

You have listed all the great activities that I like to partake in too. Walking alone in clean fresh air really does wonders to my spirit.
Cooking is another one I like. Just gathering all the ingredients, preparing them into something sumptuous and healthy then sitting down to enjoy is very refreshing.
Nice work with the stepping.... wishing you a fantastic Thursday ahead👍💪😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I never thought of that activity... Cooking can be a very satisfying but I always find the dishes afterward to be a major detractor! lol! But you certainly got me thinking... I realized after your comment here that I really enjoy making breakfasts... So! I updated my list of activities that compound my spirit and added that (as well as a couple others) to the list! Thank you for sharpening my Spirit Eric! :D

Hope that your having a good Thursday! I'm looking forward to tomorrow! #HighFiveFriday! :D

Haha ... very true, dishes can be a bummer. Glad I made you notice the joys of cooking. Have a great high five Friday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62