Sort:  

Well! Guess what @practicaleric! You the winner of this weeks #HighFiveFriday! I just sent you 5 for a 5! And hey! We are only about 3 hours away from finishing up the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! I'm so excited to see who our top 10 are this week! Everyone has really poured themselves into the challenge! I'm thrilled! You got 50,000 steps yesterday Eric!? Nice going! Those are some seriously AWESOME numbers!

Thank you for the 5 steem, I am really grateful. Big high five and hug from me😀🔥

You all have been so amazing! I'm so impressed with all the personal bests this week! I'm feeling A LOT better now (95%) so I think I'm going to go for a personal best on Saturday! I can't let all of you guys and girls run off with the prize that easy! hahahaha!

So! Question! How do you like my daily updates from the @AdventureReady account! I have the TOP 10 loaded into the bar bellow the top banner. I'm wondering if the daily update has contributed to the competitive stepping we are seeing? Or perhaps it's just a perfect storm of steps this time around!

Keep on stepping Eric! :D High-Fives!

I like the top 10 bar below the banner. It’s a nice touch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The daily updates from @adventureready have been amazing. They have made it more competitive as everyone can see their performance and where they stand. This time the competition is stiff I must confess, let's wait and see how it ends up 💪😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Thanks for the feedback @torrey.blog and @practicaleric! I'm glad the day by day step update has been adding to the #AutomaticWin experience! That's what I was going for! More great things to come! :D

@practicaleric: It has been competitive hasn't it!? hahaha! I'm really glad people have been stepping up with their #AutomaticWin's and personal bests! As a personal trainer I couldn't ask for better energy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64