You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♉My Actifit Journey/Journal: Report Card for November 16, 2018♉

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow April, 3:00AM is extreme especially in the cold weather. I would be curled up in bed with 3 or more blankets. Anyway, they say the early bird catches the worm. And if you are getting 7 to 8hours of sleep then it is great. I wish you a fabulous weekend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😂 it is very extreme 😂 good news is I listen to my body. I generally get between 5-8hours of sleep. I don't force myself to get up, it just happens and I go with it instead of resisting the flow of my energy. 💖 Thank you for the wishes my friend, likewise Beautyfull 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55