You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Seems like you had an awesome day of activities. The shopping for the holidays is at full swing in my area too. I see Xmas trees and decorations coming up everywhere.
Your food looked really delicious especially the chicken. Sometimes it is a good thing to give yourself a treat after a day of lots of stepping.
Have a great high five Friday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I had a lovely day yesterday. You’re right it’s that time of the season, 13 more days and it’s Xmas.
I sure like chicken, I take it you do too with your chicken curry. They make delicious meal after all those steps, Lol 😂

High Five to you as well. Have a great weekend. 👍🦶🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64