You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping in the rain with 18k steps. I must say you are really lucky to get back your purse. If I forgot my wallet at the food court where I eat at the mall I don't think I would ever see it again. At best, maybe someone would return it but without the cash. It is good to learn there are still good and honest people out there.
Have a great Tuesday ahead😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, thank goodness. At first I was paranoid, but when I heard that they kept it, I was instantly relieved and very thankful that indeed there are still few people with a good heart. So, yes - I was lucky cause it could be a disaster.

Yeah, so it's a good idea not to carry cash, or if necessary just enough to buy a burger meal...or something small, in that nature. Well, thanks for stopping by and comments. Enjoy your day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75