You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - My Actifit Report Card: July 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping 💪 and another set of beautiful pictures. Loving the trees and greenery 😍. Nice to see another scooter😹.
Wishing you an awesome Monday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities including the seven77 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @practicaleric, yeah now I actually made 2 posts this weekend for the Steemfest contest, I only did one the last weekend, since I thought you could only get one post per weekend for it, they did say Saturday OR Sunday, but with the stats coming out that theory was proved wrong so now I am doing 2 entries instead, have an awesome week ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64