You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Blog: 19 Dec. 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

You got that right Peter, I never experienced snow before and the pictures are absolutely stunning. Thank you for sharing.
However, I have experienced a fake winter years ago while I was living in Dubai. Have you heard of ski Dubai. It is an indoor park inside the mall of Emirates where they have fake snow and people can ski even in the hot summer. Really amazing and interesting.
Congratulations to @thehealthylife, I will follow and check out her posts. Have a fabulous active Thursday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you Eric! I have been in Dubai many, many years ago, but before they opened ski Dubai. It must be an awesome place to experience. Hope you are doing well and have an active day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70