My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2024.......High Five Friday๐Ÿ‘ฃ ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ๐ŸŒ 

in #actifit โ€ข last month

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ˜ป,

TGIF ๐ŸŽŠ and a very warm welcome to my report. Finally the weekend is here and the stepping continued without a hitch๐Ÿ˜น.
Thank you for stopping by and let's quickly take a look at how my day went including the trending stories that caught my eye ๐Ÿ‘€.
Here we go again, come on ๐Ÿ’จ.
So I started my day with some stretching moves then I was outdoors for the usual morning walk.
A beautiful sunny ๐ŸŒž day was what awaited as I made my way around the neighborhood.
After about an hour, I was back indoors handling the usual house chores. Later in the afternoon I stopped by the city centre ๐ŸŒณ for some errand.
It was both sunny ๐ŸŒž and cloudy โ˜๏ธ as I made my way. Once completed I was back home resting watching some YouTube and also the action at the Olympics games.
The slow paced sunset ๐ŸŒ„ walk was what followed this evening as I concluded my day. That was some lovely weather and am looking forward to similar weather tomorrow๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Let's now turn our attention to the trending stories.
In the UK, Belfast trending as far right riots were witnessed. However, an opposing protest also took hold ๐Ÿ™€. Police had to create a buffer to separate the two groups.
Immigrants have definitely added positively to the UK's economy and according to studies they will continue to do so for the next fifty or so years, far right protesters have no idea or are just plain ignorant ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Still in Europe, Ukraine trending as a Russian attack on a shopping centre in Donetsk killed 14 people๐Ÿ˜ฟ.
Meanwhile, a state of emergency has been declared in Kursk region of Russia as Ukraine attack gains ground๐Ÿ™€.
In the middle east, Gaza trending as the blood bath continued๐Ÿ™€. 35 Palestinians have been killed across the strip on Friday as Israeli airstrikes hit densely populated areas๐Ÿ˜ฟ.
Lebanon trending as Israel targeted Hamas officials in the port city of Sidon, a car was hit killing a Hamas official๐Ÿ™€.
Across the pond, Brazil trending as 61 people were killed in a plane crash๐Ÿ˜ฟ. The aircraft flying from Parana to Sao Paulo fell from the sky and exploded on impact๐Ÿ™€.Lets hope investigation will find out what really happened.
Lets finish off with some action from the Olympics. Algerian boxer, Khelif, has won the women's boxing gold ๐Ÿ… medal amid the gender eligibility row๐Ÿ™€๐ŸŽŠ. Congratulations to her๐ŸŽ‰.I guess as long as she has no cock it's ok๐Ÿ˜น.
Spain have won a gold ๐Ÿ… medal in the football game after beating hosts France in extra time. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to the Spanish team๐Ÿ’ฏ.
So that's it from me, see you again tomorrow on a lovely Caturday ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿ˜น. I wish you a fabulous weekend, stay safe, take care and adios โค๏ธ. Hakuna Matata ๐Ÿ’ฏ ๐Ÿ˜ป.

Some pictures from the city centre ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒžโ˜๏ธ๐Ÿก๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒ„
9aug1.jpg

9aug2.jpg

9aug3.jpg

9aug4.jpg

9aug5.jpg

9aug6.jpg

9aug7.jpg

9aug8.jpg

Some fantastic Health Nuggets๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2024
14366
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43