My Actifit Report Card: December 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Probably one of the hardest workouts I ever did was boxing. I had trained with a golden glove champ For just one session. I never felt so winded. Thankfully I didn't do any of that today. I don't think my heart to handle it. But I did do 6 sets of push-ups, squats and lunges. Had a nice spinach salad with chicken added for dinner. Overall may of cut back on a few calories. But that might be undone by a wonderful gift I received from my brother. A cheese and meat sleigh.

Hope your day was a good one.

1134
Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

Do you a record of you workouts heart beat?

That looks so hard to resist,I know I would struggle myself to resist it

You may try to put some proof of your workout or just put in the discord channel to claim some tips from the share pool.

Hi @potplucker!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.930 which ranks you at #11072 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 11089).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #180.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82