You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Colors | Reiki Art (Messy but Mindful Monday ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜†)

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Stay warm my friend! I think we're luckily too far south, but some of the northern part of Georgia may even get some snow this week! Not sure what happened to autumn, haha. Though I'm with you, there is something nice about getting cozy and staying at home, so I hope you get to and from your appointment easily. :)

Sort: ย 

Sooo lucky ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ

Its getting pretty nasty out there now.. Thankfully during my commute it was all clear ๐Ÿ’–

Time to hunker down and injoy it before I have to get into shoveling warrior mode ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ™

Much Love BeautyFull ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69