My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I ended up walking a to the post office during my break at work and to the mini gas station store out in the front. When I got home I did some house activities and then started doing some cardio exercise. Doing this everyday has started becoming a routine for me. Seems fun walking around and being more active in the day!

7134
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7134 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @pladozero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73