My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Day 9 of my actifit fitness challenge. Today I did something a bit different and walked with a quicker pace during my breaks at work. Did this to get more to see how far I can actually walk at it increased a significant distance. Will continue to keep up that pace in the upcoming days. Did more daily house movement and some more of my standard exercises at home to finish my daily activity for the day. Glad I was able to reach the 10k daily activity rating again. Need to keep it up and eventually get to 11 or 12k activity.

10212
Moving Around Office,Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10212 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.44% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79