My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to yet again do a 10,000 steps challenge! The weather started off rainy but got better an hour later. Took around 3 hours to complete. Mainly walked in Tallinn Old Town and a bit outside. Very cozy when it got a little dark!

Walk1.jpg

Walk2.jpg

Walk3.jpg


10313
Walking
Height
181 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

my new thing is to walk to restaurants to get my steps lol. It's fun and I don't feel so guilty about eating.

How can I add images to my report @phoneinf, please?

Edit the Steemit article! :-)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10313 steps!
You also received an 3.76% upvote via @actifit account.

I noticed the app counts the steps by just banging your phone up and down, I could do 10,000 steps in Bed Lol

This only works in android not in iPhones

That’s great I almost touch that no. If you wank you can see it here link if you want then you can check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67