You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, 21km! Nanowrimo & Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

WOW ,Linny, you deserve to be #1 with this half marathon! Incredible!
I am not going to post today before the upvote-bot starts in about 90 minutes. My local midnight is in about 2 hours. So, I am going to miss one upvote cycle, but this doesn't matter. I had to regenerate my body today anyway.

Edit 11:26 pm : I just watch the steemworld explorer and you have reached #6 of the top 10! Juhuuuu! Congratulation, Linny! :-)

Sort:  

Hehehehe, you’re way too flattering. I’ll never hit #1. Too many prerequisites and my biggest shortcoming is I can’t post daily. I actually caught this comment this morning and appreciated the heads up. I do check in with the expectation you will be posting soon. Sometimes I get a little impatient and it’s: Come on, Peter!! Hurry up will ya! 😂

Juhuuuu ??? Is that a pre-historic thing? 😛 I like it. Reminds me of @supersoju and her spastic kekekeke laugh. Lol

Thanks so much for your support, it’s been great to feel I have a fitness buddy on this thing!

kekekeke funny I just used 'kekeke' in my last comment to you.

Oh? I am working through your replies as it’s like almost 2 AM...

Juhuuuu ??? Is that a pre-historic thing? 😛 I like it.

Look, this is how we say Juhuuu . . . probably you are right with pre-historic! :-)

Yes, I like to be your fitness buddy very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50