Sort:  

If he wants to play in Europe, there's no point in signing with Arsenal 😁

Who is the worst team in Europe then? He can sign with them.

Sounds like we have our answer - any club in San Marino. Literally the quote from this article is "You only need two barely functional legs and to be aged 18 to 40"

So assuming that chekohler is younger than how he looks (40+) then he has a chance...

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/football/2019/oct/17/san-marino-european-football-worst-top-division-team-matt-walker-book

Haha maybe I should keep up with sports just for gems like that. Brilliant.

Lol as a kid I had an offer at Maritmo and karlsruhe but yeah that’s in the past now! I’ll take a San Marino couple thousand euros a week to fuck around on the field and never deliver count me in! I want to be the Ozil of whenever I go just coasting through games on my way ro picking up a pay Cheque

To be honest, there are worse places to play at. San Marino is a nice part of Europe, pretty rich but with crowd attendances of "22 and a cat" you may not get a high salary if gate money is your club's source of income haha.

LOL the funny part is this team is far better than the previous 2 but still shit! I never knew how many variants of shit was out their but you’ll be surprised

Reminds me of a birthday card my brother once got me which had a full chart on the different types of shit out there. The handwritten message inside simply read "I saw this card and thought of you"...😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43