You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (a Reiki Recharge day of) Laughter & Laziness...

in #actifit5 years ago

Dear @thereikiforest,

I was introduced (a little forcibly) on Steem and Actifit by my friend @amico!
He is teaching me how to use this complex ecosystem, one small step at a time.
He automated the vote to the most active actifitters and you are on my steemauto FANBASE.
I follow you with joy and interest and I will comment, RC restriction permitting!

I love taking naps and I am aware that rest is an integral part of every good workout... do you agree?

A big hug from @pedronel

Sort:  

Such a pleasure to meet you here @pedronel 🙏

I am so happy that @amico has introduced you to the wonderfull world of Steemit & the unceasing awesomeness of @actifit! 💯🙌😍

If there's ever anything I can help you with, please do reach out anytime 💖

I am honored to be part of your fanbase my new friend 😍 I will be cheering you on each day indeed!

I do agree the rest is Absoulutely essential. I wish that naps had a more pleasant effect on me personally though 😂

Thank you for the hug! Sending a warm Reiki hug your way in return 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79