You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I fully agree with you, @michealb: beautiful photo, with those black clouds is a little apocalyptic!

Congratulations @mhm-philippines: I love taking pictures and yours photos are wonderful!

I was introduced (a little forcibly) on Steem and Actifit by my friend @amico!
He is teaching me how to use this complex ecosystem, one small step at a time.
He automated the vote to the most active actifitters and you are on my steemauto FANBASE.

I follow you with joy and interest, and I will comment, RC restriction permitting!

A big hug from @pedronel

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful comments. I look forward to seeing you around! Way to go @amico for getting your to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43