My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I couldn't observe well my apps yesterday all I see was that it misbehave and refuses to covered all my activities despite how the day was busy the apps stopped thinking it was in use not until I saw it at night.

3421
Gym, Jogging

Sort:  

I have the app but i don't really understand it that much

Try to explore it, your daily activities matter most, put it on and run the day with the app. Connect it with your steemit username and posting key to post at the end of the day

Ok now i understand a bit tanks bro

Pls how can i join this

All what you need is to to get the app from play store and start using it.

Get the app from Here then make sure you get 5000 activity and you get upvote from actifit account that goes with sport and zzan

This is cool with time you will get to 5000

Yes, its so cool. You can get the 5k actifit only from d daily activities

This is a good app sha. Have been seeing this actifit for a while now not knowing its an app, will download it sharp sharp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63