Sort:  

Ohh I do that all the time even though I am well traveled and regular speak to people from around the world each day so dont worry

Cheers

Hahaha, it still feels so strange when one says good morning and another replies good evening. Even though I also understand it still catches me every now and again.
Blessings!

LOL yeah, at work when we do a multi point VC which we often do I often start with good mornings, day or evening depending on where you are

Best is to start with the word "Greetings" methinks.
Blessings!

Greetings is just to formal for me LOL, but i cant repeat on here how I sometimes start LOL

Depending on the Audience if its all guys I worked with in the field I can say one thing if its a mixed group I need to be more conservative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72