Sort:  

Thanks III do love the first one i must admit one of my favorite flower shots of this year, and when I edited it the other night i decided for my walk that day I would be looking for yellows

And for an update I haven’t forgotten about my project for shots of the tallest buildings in NYC, I got one shots today and now I think. I have shots of them all

But for fun I took this one this morning to share with you 2C6836E6-7F83-420F-B042-47157DD9F66A.jpeg

Hard to believe the second tallest building in the city can fit in a puddle ;)

Oh man, this shot is magnificent JJ.
Out of the top drawer and I am sure that you can win some competition with this.
Blessings!

Thanks mate thats a snap with my phone I also took one with my camera which I will edit at some stage

I look forward to that post JJ, as I think that shot is a masterpiece.
Blessings!

Thanks I hope this weekend to get time to start editing the photos of the buildings :)

Take it easy also a bit this weekend my friend.
Blessings!

Ohh yes that is my plan i overdid it a bit yesterday so my plan is to take it easy this weekend, my Calves were cramping up a little today so I hope that is just because of yesterday longer walks and not what I suspect it may be

Oh yeah, my calves are vastly improved since I stopped taking the statin poison my friend. They are the first warning about something out of order.
I pray that it is not serious.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82