You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Your walks are certainly delivering the goods JJ.
We do share another "illness" as we rarely post photos of people.
I am forced to post photos of people that we help as a charity and now and then something personal, but my people that I normally post are animals.
Your "people" are objects of beauty.

This is yet another great post.
Blessings to you guys!

Sort:  

Thanks Kindly my Friend, I sometimes feel NYC should be the perfect place for candid street shots, well I guess it is but just not for me LOL

I hope your weekend is going well and your started to get settles in your new place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23