You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hahaha, believe it not JJ, they put those signs up as a warning so that when you slip and fall, you cannot sue them.
Your wet city shots are great my friend and the only use for an umbrella is to use it as a weapon.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Ohh I do believe that, even if you ever read the fin print on anything you buy here it always has legal jargon
Things that seem obvious to me the lawyers make sure they state, such things as do not get out of the drivers eat when using cruise control, OK that may change with automatic driving cars when they come out but in a standard car isnt that so obvious a thing you should not do

Or do not try to dry you pet after washing in a microwave, I guess that means someone was stupid enough to try it and then sued the company

Its a crazy world we live in

Also the signs above airplane doors ---> Do not open while the plane is in flight.

Ohh yeah who the heck in their right mind would think, OK were in Mid air but I am bored with being in the plane let me just pop outside LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39