You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

WOW!
This is a really good @actifit post: how did you do it?

I mean: what editor did you used?
How to put more than five tags?

Thank you! 💕

Sort:  

Thank you so much @osso!

You can use your favorite editor. Actifit.io now has an editor you can use for publishing your posts or you can use your favorite whether it's steemit, busy or ulogs <333 what you do is just format the post to get it the way you want, then copy and paste it into the #actifit dapp for publishing your report card.

Simple & Actifitastic!

I trust this helps, but if I can be of further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers!!! and Thank you for using #actifit & for asking :)

ps the tags I listed them in the #actifit report card dapp. What I've got seem to be the max it will take ;) If you edit your post later from steemit it will force you down to the five tags FYI <333

Thanks for the kind reply, @thereikiforest!

However, I used steemit to format the post. (more than to format, just to add my image)

Then copied and pasted it into the #actifit dapp but, once post has published, the image shown as post cover wasn't my image (loaded with steemit).

So I edited (using partico for iOS) the post (just do a touch, removing a carriege return), getting my image as a cover, but it "jumped out" some errors (exclamation point and parenthesis) before the actifit images.

I tried to correct the issue, but I do not know whot to do: apparently, the markup code is correct... could you help me?

P.s.: Thanks for suggesting me the use of the actifit.io editor: next time, I'll use it! ;)

You are very welcome @osso <333 :) Try deleting from the code the parentheis etc, just leaving from http through to .jpg or. png etc ... see if this helps? Note: I have noticed with some of my posts that this helps but not always for some reason it might still appear weird on Steemit but look as intended on others like Busy, etc.... (hope this helps, pls lmk)

Thanks for the really good tip, @thereikiforest: it perfectly worked! 👍

Right On <333 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77