My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Wow Its Friday already, How time flies. Its been two days i missed my actifit fitness routine. Now am back from the event. Today, i did my régular house chores After which i went out running. After which i walked back home, dance etc. I hope to Continue tomorrow on

10033
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Running, Walking

Sort:  

I really appreciate your work. It took me a long time to get the followers I have. Luckily their are tools like steemvoter, vote4vote. steemengine etc. to help out minnows like me.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10033 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83