My Actifit Report Card: August 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I went swimming at the beach today so steps are low but my activity was high. Today was such a beautiful day out. Tomorrow back to walking dogs! I am curious to see if Actifit matches with my fitbit steps.

3173
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hi @onbeachtime!
Thanks for using the @actifit app :)
There is a minimum count of 5000 steps needed for being rewarded with tokens, so we will be looking forward for your next posts. (and photos too!)
Feel free to follow us on discord and find more actifitters!
Katerina | Actifit Team

Yes I know :) Sunday's are swimming days so my phone can't go with me.

That's a very good number! I've also been swimming in pools the last week but I'll start walking again soon and get back to my actifitting, Good job with what you did. :)

Thank you, today is more normal with my walking. Weekends I like to take it slow and spend time out at the beach :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52