You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday – My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So glad to see you jumped in the tag! Yes you are getting hit pretty good with the white stuff. We are right at the freezing point and are having another freezing rain. Hoping that the power holds...I have been putting of the tax fun for a while but it is in my heard that I have to face it all eventually.

Sort:  

Yes, low tax refund for me this time. I hear you on hoping the power holds out. I have a gas fireplace and camper just in case but it wouldn't be much fun if the power goes out. (A bit of an adventure though, I suppose) Who can resist posting monochrome once in a while?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53