You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Report: 20191025 📷#MarketFriday Fish Feed You & You Feed Fish | 星期五菜市-鱼喂你,你喂鱼 😎 (by @ace108)

in #actifit5 years ago

From @dswigle:

Today is #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle (Denise, that's me!!) Thank you for joining me, sharing your market across the globe. I always look forward to seeing what you send me! It is always such a pleasure to see the different friends here on steemit, going places, doing things, buying merchandise. I have been surprised by many, not being familiar with the culture and I must say that it has been such an educational experience for me in so many ways and I hope for you also. This week, I am still on a cruise, with a very unfriendly internet. So, although I have been able to read everyone, it won't let me comment, and it hasn't let me upvote your post. I am so very appreciative of the loyal #MarketFriday people!! Thank you p As the opportunity will pass, I will tip accordingly when I return!

I have been having a wonderful time and I won't be back until November 15th, give or take a moment. I miss you all!! Take good care of #MarketFriday for me!!

For you, a flower. Always.

#MarketFriday loves you!


Love, Denise

Sort:  

Ah... a stand in. I did a dual this week. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43