You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Actifit V2 Reward System: Activity, content, engagement, user ranks, delegation, moderation and more

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow, thats a lot of work that was done. But now, I have a little problem, as I delegated SP to @actifit with my main account while using my special actifit-account for actifit posts. That means, I miss the oppotunity to reach the best rank as parts of it rely on delegations. Am I right?

Sort:  

I didnt read this blog post, but I agree with you. Seems like they did a lot... haha

Do not be concerned as we will have a new feature that will solve this issue for you and everyone else. It's a great feature we're gonna be enabling soon ;)

Well, thats nice to read. I can think of the kind feature. Looking forward to it! Keep on the amazing work!

That's great to hear, given the changes! Since amount of accrued tokens is a ranking factor, will the new feature combine the tokens of the main and actifit accounts as well, for the purpose of ranking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91