You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday and My Actifit Report Card: March 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You dog has gotten used to walk around with you always and , you photo for monochrome Monday is very unique and nice . I am really keen to know when your 3D game will be made available for us to play

Sort:  

I'm just in the planning stage on the game at the moment. I've been looking into a lot of newer technologies and sizing up if the return on my time investment will be good and it feels like fun. There are so many opportunities right now that I'm not sure what is best to put my effort into. I don't want to work on something for many years and not come up with a project that returns much on my effort. I've been down that road a few times and at least I'm at the point now where I don't have to struggle so much.

My latest look into Godot has me rethinking about what is likely to be easily done without the frustration of never getting anything released at the point where it is playable. It is tough for one person to put it all together and it usually takes a larger team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57