My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello all,

Today was not a great day. Wandered around the city, trying to find a restaurant or bakery that would allow me to buy a used ingredient bucket for storing my compost before I take it to a waste facility. I had no such luck, and really felt the language barrier in a way that I had not felt before now. So while I did get a lot of walking in, I felt pretty bad emotionally.

Also, apparently rubbing, or isopropyl, alcohol is sold only at pharmacies here. That's a difference, took a number of stores and some time on Google to figure out. So hopefully this information will benefit someone else.

Namaste.

Until next time,

Nathaneil

7400
Walking

Sort:  

7 k is awesome... way to go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48